Will you need a loaner? Will you need a shuttle service after drop off?
Please let us know in advance.

5

Good communications on expectancy of time involved for the repairs being done, and also if any thing new is discovered they call and discuss the issue with us!

Good afternoon Wanda and Dennis! We appreciate the very generous feedback on your customer experience here at Bob's Auto. Being such loyal customers, you know us pretty well. Your words mean so much to us! Thanks again for choosing to be part of Bob's family. Enjoy the rest of your day! Cathy

- Bob's Auto Service
5

Thank you Shelby for the 5* review! We appreciate your feedback. Customer service is important to us. Glad it shows. Happy Monday. Cathy

- Bob's Auto Service
5

Helped me in a wonderful way and was honest and extra fair. Showed wonderful hospitality and community feeling toward me.

Good morning Matthew! Thank you so much for the glowing review! We do appreciate customer feedback and take it seriously; especially from first-time customers like you. What a wonderful way to start our week! Hope you have a great day and enjoy the weather that's forecasted for the week. Cathy

- Bob's Auto Service
5

For everything my car has needed for the last 10 years I have turned to Bob’s Auto. Everyone there is kind, they answer all my questions, and give me sound advice. I can always trust the quality of their work, and would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

Good afternoon Alexis! Thank you for awarding Bob's Auto the coveted 5* Review! We really do appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback on your most recent visit for your Rav4. We are humbled by your recommendation. This is certainly an honor from a long-time customer! Have a super weekend Alexis. Cathy

- Bob's Auto Service
5

Hi Tim! Thank you for the 5* review! We certainly appreciate the positive feedback. Have a super weekend. We look forward to seeing you again. Cathy

- Bob's Auto Service
5

Quick and easy, plus a free courtesy check!

Good morning Ava! Thank you for the review! Glad we were able to get your vehicle back to you quickly! Each vehicle gets a courtesy check with a digital visual inspection with pictures as need for any recommendations. Have a great Monday! Cathy

- Bob's Auto Service
5

I went in for seemed like my dashboard and other outside lights of the car didn't work. I was told they probably do I just shouldn't mess around with all the dials. Although I always did put the high beams on during the day but I will try their recommendation. They did find two belts that needed replacing. And I got a free loaner. Most of my friends have new cars and if they go to those garages they have to pay for a loaner!

Good morning Annie! Thank you for the great review! Sounds like the lights issue has been resolved for now. Good thing you had the Flex in when you did. The belts are a maintenance item so of course you had them replace, as you always have taken very good care of your Flex. Our loaner vehicles have always been at no charge. Glad we were able to help you out. Have a terrific Monday. Cathy

- Bob's Auto Service
5

I've only had good experiences. On time professionals that does good work!

Hello Clinton. Thank you for the 5* review! We greatly appreciate the good words. We are thankful for your loyalty on all your vehicles. May 2024 be a great one for you and your family!

- Bob's Auto Service
5

I took my Outback in because I was having transmission problems. They were honest th the enth degree. I was told it would be cheaper to go to Dahl Subaru. Dahl quote is $8000.00. I would recommend Bob's Auto to my best friend and have faith that Bob's would treat then right.

Good morning, John! Thank you so much for the great review! Honesty is so important to us. We don't like to turn work away, but sometimes it is best for the customer; like in your situation. Thanks for the recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you again in 2024. Cathy

- Bob's Auto Service
5

I *thought* I only needed an oil change. Thank goodness for the guys’ thorough inspection. Turns out my cabin air filter was extremely dirty as well. We’re all breathing easier now. Thanks Bob’s.

Hi Jesse! Thank you for the review! It's amazing how dirty those cabin air filters can become and most the time we don't even notice it. Hope 2024 is off to a good start for you and your family. Cathy

- Bob's Auto Service
Bob's Auto Service is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Bob's Auto Service (608) 782-1375 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.