We Are Hiring

Will you need a loaner? Will you need a shuttle service after drop off?
Please let us know in advance.

5

Whether it's a routine oil change or something bigger (like this time), I have complete confidence in the staff at Bob's Auto Service. I have never been sold a service that I don't need; and they are very good at explaining what's going on and what needs to be done.

Good morning, Barbara! Thank you for the 5* review! Such a nice way to start our week. It was so nice to see you again and have a nice chat. Enjoy your week. Cathy

- Bob's Auto Service
5

Would highly recommend this auto shop! They are very professional, very helpful & had great prices. My go to shop.

Thank you, Kyle! This is music to our ears! We really take to heart customer reviews! We appreciate your trust in us to service your 3 vehicles. Have a great rest of your day, Kyle. Cathy

- Bob's Auto Service
5

Did a great job with fast service and exceptional work.

Happy Monday, Pat! Thank you for the 5*s! We do our best to get customers' vehicles back to them in a timely manner. Your Edge looks much better in your driveway than our parking lot! Lol! Have a great day and stay warm! Cathy

- Bob's Auto Service
5

Service was outstanding, once inspection was completed. They went over the finding and came up a completion plan to get the deficiencies corrected

Good morning, Darrel! Thank you so much for the review! We certainly appreciate your business and positive comments. Coming up with "game plans" is what we do. Glad you were able to get a plan in place for your Land Rover. Have a great Wednesday, Darrel. Cathy

- Bob's Auto Service
5

Working with Bob's Auto to fix my car was easy, professional, quick, and the repairs came in under the estimate. It was a great experience.

Hi Cameron! Thank you so much for the 5* review! Reviews mean a lot to us; especially from a first time customer. Hope you had a great holiday weekend. Cathy

- Bob's Auto Service
5

Great service and prices!!!!!!

Good morning, Sheldon! Thank you for your review! We certainly appreciate the kind words. Hope you were able to enjoy your holiday weekend. Cathy

- Bob's Auto Service
5

The crew is always helpful and make you feel like family! Great prices and won’t fix it unless you say yes!

Good morning Alisha! Thank you so much for the review! What a nice way to start our week. Always good to see you. Hope you have a fantastic Monday! Cathy

- Bob's Auto Service
5

Very upfront. Clear cut answers about what was wrong with my Subaru, along with price to fix. They sent photos documenting/ backing up their assessment. Also provided a loaner car and service was quick. Nice to know there are honest mechanics, unlike an unnamed family dealer in town who will try to do unnecessary work. Thanks!

Good morning, Patti! Thanks so much for the review and compliments! Glad your experience was a great one. Thank you for your feedback. Always good to know that we are doing the right things for customers. That's one of our goals. Hope you have a wonderful Thursday. Cathy

- Bob's Auto Service
5

Everything was fine.

Hi Mary! Thank you for the 5* review! Good to know your Volvo and customer service were top-notch! Hope your afternoon is a great one! Cathy

- Bob's Auto Service
1

I took my car in because my check engine light came on. After they inspected my car, I was told a cylindar was broken and I needed my motor replaced and the cost would be around $5,000, but they offered to pay me for scrap because an employee was interested in it. I declined and had to pay $230 for this diagnosis, but never did receive a digital or physical copy of my diagnosis. After advice from family and coworkers, I took my car in for a second opinion. At the other shop, they replaced some spark plugs for $60 and my car is working just fine and even better than before. I was not originally going to post a review, however after reading other reviews similar to mine, I felt that I needed to speak out.

Hi Virginia. We appreciate your feedback in regard to your recent first-time visit. We’d like you to know that we do send out digital inspections for all our customers. We apologize for the oversight. We did send the inspection again yesterday. If you did not receive it, please let us know. As a professional shop, we do charge for diagnostic inspections. We informed you of this when you checked in for the appointment. Yes, new spark plugs will help your car run better. As noted at checkout, you may want to drive your car until it quits running, but we feel it is not safe enough to take out of town. If you would like to discuss this further, please call us. 608-782-1375. Thank you.

- Bob's Auto Service
Bob's Auto Service is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Bob's Auto Service (608) 782-1375 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.